1xBetSportsBlog » CRICKET » IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans won by 7 wickets
IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans won by 7 wickets

Match Details

Nellai Royal Kings vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

Venue - NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Toss Winner - IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans won the toss and opt to bowl

Series - Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023

Date of the Match - Tuesday, 20 June, 2023

Time - 7:15 PM (IST)

Season - 2023

Umpires - MM Srinivasa Rangan (IND), Sadashiv Iyer (IND)

Third Umpire - GS Ananth Ramakrishnan (IND)

Match Referee - Narasimhan Vijeylaxmi (IND)

Player of the Match - P Bhuvaneswaran

Match Review

     On Tuesday, June 20, at NPR College Ground, Dindigul, Nellai Royal Kings vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans played in the 10th match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2023. 

     With 10 balls remaining, the IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans defeated the Nellai Royal Kings by a score of seven wickets to claim their maiden victory. Before their batters went forward to chase down 125 in the penultimate over, the bowlers set the stage in the first innings. ITT will try to keep up their winning streak, while NRK will try to recover in the following game.

Brief Score

     Nellai Royal Kings have scored 124 for 10 in 18.2 overs (Sri Neranjan 13, Arun Karthik 4, Ajitesh Guruswamy 20, Rithik Easwaran (wk) 15, Sonu Yadav 35, SJ Arun Kumar 2, Laxmesha Suryaprakash 10, M Poiyamozhi 1, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh 5, Lakshay Jain S 8, Sandeep Warrier 0, Extras 11)

     IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans have scored 128 for 3 in 18.2 overs (Tushar Raheja (wk) 49, S Radhakrishnan 34, Rajendran Vivek 21, Balchander Anirudh 15, S Ganesh 3, Extras 6)

Who is the Winner? 

     IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans won by 7 wickets with a score of 128 runs.


The minimum comment length is 50 characters. comments are moderated
reload, if the code cannot be seen
There are no comments yet. You can be the first!