1xBetSportsBlog » CRICKET » Lyca Kovai Kings won by 8 wickets
Lyca Kovai Kings won by 8 wickets

Match Details 

Lyca Kovai Kings vs Chepauk Super Gillies

Venue - NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Toss Winner - Lyca Kovai Kings won the toss and opt to bowl

Series - Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023

Date of the Match - Monday, 19 June, 2023

Time - 7:15 PM (IST)

Season - 2023

Umpires - K Raghuram (IND), Mohamad Rafi (IND)

Third Umpire - Sadashiv Iyer (IND)

Match Referee - Vasanth Saravanan (IND)

Player of the Match - Valliappan Yudheeswaran 

Match Review

     On Monday, June 19, at NPR College Ground, Dindigul, Lyca Kovai Kings and Chepauk Super Gillies played in the 9th match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2023.

     Sai Sudharsan scored his third consecutive fifty. He helped Lyca Kovai Kings overcome Chepauk Super Gillies by 8 wickets with an unbeaten 64 off 42 balls. In the competition, Kovai Kings triumphed in two games. Super Gillies, meanwhile, lost their first defeat of the competition.

Brief Score

     Lyca Kovai Kings have scored 128 for 2 in 16.3 overs (J Suresh Kumar (wk) 47, Sai Sudharsan 64, Ram Arvindh 3, B Sachin 14, Extras 0) 

     Chepauk Super Gillies have scored 126 for 8 in 20 overs (Pradosh Paul 6, N Jagadeesan (c & wk) 4, Baba Aparajith 12, Sanjay Yadav 2, S Harish Kumar 32, Uthirasamy Sasidev 23, Rahil Shah 9, Ramalingam Rohit 13, Santosh Shiv 14, Lokesh Raj 0, Extras 11)

Who is the Winner?

     Lyca Kovai Kings won by 8 wickets with a score of 128 runs.


The minimum comment length is 50 characters. comments are moderated
reload, if the code cannot be seen
There are no comments yet. You can be the first!